Add your information to the table below.

Please follow the format of the sample.

Arrange information alphabetically by school name.


Sample:
Your Name
School Name
Grades
Address
Phone Number
Email Address
School URL

A

Amelia Herring
Applewild School
K-9
120 Prospect Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
aherring@applewild.org
Applewild School
Victoria Lane
Atrium School
K-6
69 Grove St
Watertown, MA 02472
617-923-4156
vlane@atrium.org



B

Lisa M. Leach
Fordyce Williams
Bancroft School
Grades K-12
110 Shore Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
508-853-2640
lleach@bancroftschool.org
fwilliams@bancroftschool.org
Bancroft School Libraries
Suzanne Terry
Boston Athenaeum
PreK-12
10 1/2 Beacon Street
Boston MA 02025
617-720-7656
terry@bostonathenaeum.org
Boston Athenaeum Children's Library
Annabelle Ambrose
Fern James
Mary Fontaine
Brimmer & May School
Grades Pre-K to 12
69 Middlesex Road
Chestnut Hill 02467
617.264.1430
aambrose@brimmer.org
Brimmer & May School
Sheila Geraty
Brookwood School
Grades PK-8
1 Brookwood Road
Manchester, MA 01944
978-525-6336
sgeraty@brookwood.edu
Brookwood Library
Heather Lee
Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School
10 Buckingham St.
Cambridge MA 02138
617-800-2462
heather_lee@bbns.org
Grades 2-6

C

Sasha Lauterbach
Ellen Girouard
Cambridge Friends School
Grades Pre-K to 8
5 Cadbury Road
Cambridge, MA 02140
slauterbach@cfsmass.org
egirouard@cfsmass.org
Cambridge Friends School Library
Laurie Lingham
Carroll School
25 Baker Bridge Rd.
Lincoln, MA 01773-3199
781-259-8342 x3047
llingham@carrollschool.org
Carroll School Library
Marta Willett
The Charles River School
Grades PreK - 8
56 Centre Street
Dover, MA 02030
508 785-0068
mwillett@charlesriverschool.org
Kathe Liias
The Chestnut Hill School
Grades Beginners(3 yr-olds)-grade 6
428 Hammond St.
Newton, MA. 02467
617-566-4394
kliias@tchs.org
CHS Library

D

Marjorie Farquharson
Kathy Felcon
Dedham Country Day School
Grades PreK - 8
90 Sandy Valley Rd.
Dedham, MA 02026
781 329-0850
mfarquharson@dcds.net
kfelcon@dcds.net




E






F

Suzanne Levasseur
Laura Beals D'Elia
Nicole Basbanes
Fay School
Grades PreK-9
48 Main St.
Southborough, MA. 01772
508-490-8230
slevasseur@fayschool.org
ldelia@fayschool.org
nbasbanes@fayschool.org
Fay Library
Connie Biewald
Maxie Chambliss
Fayerweather Street School
Grades PreK-8
765 Concord Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-876-4746
connie@fayerweather.org
maxie@fayerweather.org
www.fayerweather.org
Lisa Francine
Sue Fisher
Fenn School
Grades 4-9
516 Monument Street
Concord, MA 01742
978-318-3572
lfrancine@fenn.org
sfisher@fenn.org
Fenn Library
Marie St. Germain
Paula Rohrlick
The Fessenden School
Grades K to 9
250 Waltham St.
W. Newton MA 02465
617.630.2343
mstgermain@fessenden.org
Wheeler Library (research page)

G






H






I






J






K






L






M

Joan Eisenberg
Milton Academy
Grades K-6
170 Centre Street
Milton, MA 02186
617-898-2274
joan_eisenberg@milton.edu
www.milton.edu




N

Jordana Shaw
Samantha Kane
Nashoba Brooks School
200 Strawberry Hill Road
Concord, MA 01742
978-369-4591
jshaw@nashobabrooks.org
skane@nashobabrooks.org
Nashoba Brooks Library




O






P

Dorothea Black
Christian Porter
The Park School
PreK-9
171 Goddard Avenue
Brookline, MA 02445
617-274-6132
dorothea_black@parkschool.org
christian_porter@parkschool.org
Park School Library
Fran Mellin
Linda Spence
The Pike School
PreK-9
34 Sunset Rock Road
Andover, MA 01810
978-475-1197
fmellin@pikeschool.org
lspence@pikeschool.org
The Pike Library



Q






R






S

Jody Kopple
Jenny Polshek
Vicki Solomon
Shady Hill School
PreK-8
178 Coolidge Hill
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-520-5236
vicki_solomon@shs.org
jody_kopple@shs.org
jennifer_polshek@shs.org
SHS Library




T






U






V






W






X






Y






Z